About Us

Who we are

Prosper² Media is a premier digital media company producing the highest quality content for the business world’s most influential audience: SMEs.

Prosper² Media started life in 2019 taking on successful SME content brands Real Business and Business Advice.

Connecting SME owners and other key players in the business ecosystem comes naturally to Prosper² Media, which is part of the Prosper² Group which includes Prosper² Business Club and Prosper² Rewards, the UK’s leading rewards programme for SMEs.

Our mission is simple: to tell the truth about SME life today.

Creative Team

We are a purpose-driven organisation with a vision to support the UK’s 5.4 million small and medium businesses with actionable advice, genuine people stories and aspirational content. 

Praseeda Nair

Editorial Director

Annie May Byrne Noonan

Features Writer

annie.byrne-noonan@prosper2media.com

Joe Elliott-Walker

Sales Manager

joe.elliott-walker@prosper2media.com

Gurbir Phull

Head of Media Sales

Olly Goodall

Content Specialist

olly.goodall@prosper2media.com

Sonny Amjad

Digital Strategist

sonny.amjad@prosper2media.com

Simon Caldwell

Deputy Editor

simon.caldwell@prosper2media.com

Dan Gillott

Ad Ops & Campaign Manager

dan.gillott@prosper2media.com